- Go to Configuration > Account Settings > Layouts > Reports
- Select either My Layouts or Shared Layouts.
- Click the pencil icon to the right of the layout you want to edit.
- Make your edits and then click on Publish in the grey bar at the top of the page.
Edits made to a layout will show up in future reports.
When you edit a layout, changes will not be applied retroactively to reports that have already been created.
Changes will be applied to all new reports created after the edits were made.
The 2 exceptions to this are the Terms & Conditions and Warranty pages. You will have the option to Refresh their contents in current reports if you make changes to them in the layout.
Updated about 1 month ago