Select items you do not use or clear your entire product list to start from scratch.
This action is irreversible!!
When you delete an item or items, be aware that this action cannot be undone by you or SumoQuote. Items are gone and will need to be re-added manually.
Deleting an item from your product list will also remove it from every price list it was used in.
- Go to Configuration > Account Settings > Product & Pricing
- Click on the edit icon beside the Product List (default pricing).
- Select the item or items to be deleted, and click on Delete item.
- A confirmation box will appear to confirm that you want to move ahead with deleting the item(s). Click on Delete item to complete the action.
Updated about 1 month ago